Search:






 

< Previous Week
|
Next Week >

Events Calendar

Friday, October 24, 2014

Music Other Social Event    Howl At The Moon
SMSU Lobby   |  10:00 PM

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Guest Speaker Other Social Event    An Afternoon with Bamby Salcedo
SMSU Theatre  |  12:00 PM

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Other Social Event    Smashing the Patriarchy
Women's Resource Center   |  12:00 PM
Other Social Event    8 Ball Tournament
Gamer's Lounge  |  4:00 PM

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Other Social Event    Sex Toy Etiquette
SMSU Fourplex  |  12:00 PM
Other Social Event    Children’s Halloween Party
SMSU Events Center   |  4:00 PM

Saturday, November 01, 2014

Cultural Event Music Social Event Visual Arts    Dia de los Muertos
VA - Visual Arts Center/Robert V. Fullerton Art Museum (RAFFMA)  |  6:00 PM

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

Other Social Event    Super Smash Bros. Tournament
SMSU Gamer's Lounge   |  4:00 PM

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

Other Social Event    8 Ball Tournament
Gamer's Lounge  |  4:00 PM

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Other Social Event    8 Ball Tournament
Gamer's Lounge  |  4:00 PM

Friday, November 14, 2014

Other Social Event    Gender & Sexuality Reception
SMSU Fourplex  |  4:00 PM
Other Social Event    Latin Night
SMSU Lobby  |  10:00 PM

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Other Social Event    8 Ball Tournament
Gamer's Lounge  |  4:00 PM

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Other Social Event    8 Ball Tournament
Gamer's Lounge  |  4:00 PM

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

Other Social Event    8 Ball Tournament
Gamer's Lounge  |  4:00 PM

Thursday, January 08, 2015

Cultural Event Guest Speaker Social Event Visual Arts    Art History Lecture
VA - Visual Arts Center/Robert V. Fullerton Art Museum (RAFFMA)  |  6:00 PM

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Cultural Event Guest Speaker Social Event Visual Arts    Art History Lecture
VA - Visual Arts Center/Robert V. Fullerton Art Museum (RAFFMA)   |  6:00 PM

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Cultural Event Guest Speaker Social Event Visual Arts    Art History Lecture
VA - Visual Arts Center/Robert V. Fullerton Art Museum (RAFFMA)   |  6:00 PM

Thursday, April 09, 2015

Cultural Event Guest Speaker Social Event Visual Arts    Art History Lecture
VA - Visual Arts Center/Robert V. Fullerton Art Museum (RAFFMA)  |  6:00 PM

Friday, May 08, 2015

Cultural Event Guest Speaker Social Event Visual Arts    Evening with Mummy at RAFFMA the Art Museum at CSUSB
VA - Visual Arts Center/Robert V. Fullerton Art Museum (RAFFMA)   |  6:00 PM

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Cultural Event Guest Speaker Social Event Visual Arts    Art History Lecture
VA - Visual Arts Center/Robert V. Fullerton Art Museum (RAFFMA)  |  6:00 PM

Friday, May 15, 2015

Cultural Event Music Social Event Visual Arts    Arts and Music Festival
VA - Visual Arts Center/Robert V. Fullerton Art Museum (RAFFMA)  |  4:00 PM